Welcome to Psychic Passions!

Profile Page For hirochi

Hirochi, 34 currently offline
map pin Mount Vernon, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hello
I'm an empath, psychic abilites run in my family, but they don't get talked about, only my mom and dad would admit to having abilities, so i was set apart from most of the family early on, before i learned when to keep my mouth shut about what i saw, my mom is an empath and my dad used to have prophetic dreams, used to because he's an alcoholic, nevermind, other than having such strong empathy it's sometimes crippling, i've never tested the limits of what i might be capable of, i can't see spirits although recently i've been hearing more things and in more detail, i currently run a clinic/shelter for abandoned and sick/confused spirits.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian, Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, history, horseback riding, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, reading, science, target practice, television, video games
Body Type large
Movies action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, open relationship, polyamorous
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, hookah, socially
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality clairvoyant, ghost hunter, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Guinea Pigs
Gender Female
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, bowling, hiking, rock climbing, swimming, walking
Health Related holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner







    Psychic Source

    (855)587-0484

Psychic Sites
Psychic Chat Sites
Psychic News
Psychic Info & Educ.
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World